Islanninhevostallit maakunnittain

Islanninhevostallit maakunnittain

Etelä-Savo

Töppövillan Vaellustalli www.toppovilla.omasivu.fi

Ratsutila Toivonharju www.toivonharju.net

Kainuu

Kainuun Vaellustalli www.kainuunvaellustalli.fi

Kanta-Häme

Brynhildr www.brynhildr.fi

Frostagloss www.frostagloss.fi

Islanninhevostalli Rimur www.rimur.com

Iso-Tuomisto www.iso-tuomisto.fi/

Keski-Suomi

Purola Farm www.purolafarm.fi

Saaga-Talli www.saagatalli.net 

Lappi

Flaumur Talli www.flaumurtalli.com

Ylläksen Vaellushevoset www.yllaksenvaellushevoset.fi

Pirkanmaa

Koivurinteen issikkatila https://koivurinteenissikat.wordpress.com

Tuulensillan talli www.tuulensillantalli.fi

Pohjanmaa

Islanninhevostalli Minttu&Mascot www.minttumascot.yolasite.com

Pohjois-Karjala

Elämysmantsi Oy www.elamysmantsi.fi

Hyvinvointia Heiskalan Hoppalasta www.heiskalanhoppala.com

Kuivalan Islanninhevostalli www.kuivala.fi

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa

Vaellustalli Wanha Raatesalmi http://www.wanharaatesalmi.fi/fi/

Pohjois-Savo

Kirjoniemen tila www.kirjoniementila.fi

Rytsy Retket www.rytsyretket.fi

Satakunta

Islanninhevostalli Baldur www.tallibaldur.com

Uusimaa

Ankis stall www.ankisstall.fi

Gliti talli www.glititalli.net

Hestbakki www.hestbakki.fi

Islanninhevostalli Dynur www.dynur.weebly.com

Islanninhevostalli Glymur www.treenaten.com

Islanninhevostalli Ofeigur www.ofeigur.fi

Islanninhevostalli Sydänkavio www.islanninhevostallisydankavio.fi

Jau Jau Icelandic Horses Oy www.jaujau.net

Kotitalli Hersir www.kotitallihersir.net 

Stall Hagalund https://www.facebook.com/stallhagalund/

Stenkullan talli www.prostable.fi

Talli Fludabaer www.tallifludabaer.com

Talli Fridur www.tallifridur.fi

Talli Glaesihross www.glaesihross.com

Varsinais-Suomi

Jaakkolan Islanninhevostalli www.jaakkolantalli.com

Wilhelmsberg Paraisten Islanninhevoset www.paraistenislanninhevoset.com

Eikö tallisi löydy listaltamme? 

Päivitä tallin yhteystiedot tällä lomakkeella

Maakunta *
Toiminta *